Team

Vorstand

Univ.-Doz. MMag. DDr. Peter Ladreiter

Univ.-Doz. MMag. DDr. Peter Ladreiter
Vorstand

+43 (316) 80 71 - 0
peter.ladreiter@securitykag.at


Portfolio-
management

Dr. Josef Obergantschnig, CIIA, MBA, Prokurist

Dr. Josef Obergantschnig, CIIA, MBA, Prokurist
Chief Investment Officer

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2241
josef.obergantschnig@securitykag.at

Stefan Winkler, Prokurist

Stefan Winkler, Prokurist
Leitung Anleihenfondsmanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2228
stefan.winkler@securitykag.at

René Hochsam

René Hochsam
Leitung Dachfondsmanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2226
rene.hochsam@securitykag.at

Alfred Kober, CFA

Alfred Kober, CFA
Leitung Aktienfondsmanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2221
alfred.kober@securitykag.at

Philipp Ebner

Philipp Ebner
Aktienfondsmanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2244
philipp.ebner@securitykag.at

Mag. Günther Moosbauer

Mag. Günther Moosbauer
Portfoliomanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2239
guenther.moosbauer@securitykag.at

Maria Pojer

Maria Pojer
Portfoliomanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2245
maria.pojer@securitykag.at

Mag. Kevin Windisch, MSc

Mag. Kevin Windisch, MSc
Portfoliomanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2246
kevin.windisch@securitykag.at

Joachim Waltl, CFA

Joachim Waltl, CFA
Portfoliomanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2222
joachim.waltl@securitykag.at

Martin Seitinger, MSc

Martin Seitinger, MSc
Portfoliomanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2238
martin.seitinger@securitykag.at


Fonds-
administration

René Hochsam

René Hochsam
Leitung Fondsadministration

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2226
rene.hochsam@securitykag.at

Michael Weinrich

Michael Weinrich
Fondsadministration

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2240
michael.weinrich@securitykag.at

Sandrine Ngo Ngan

Sandrine Ngo Ngan
Fondsadministration

+43 (316) 8071 - 2216
sandrine.ngan@securitykag.at

Daniel Kupfner

Daniel Kupfner
Fondsadministration

+43 (316) 8071 - 2229
daniel.kupfner@securitykag.at


Recht & Organisation

Mag. Monika Huyer, Prokuristin

Mag. Monika Huyer, Prokuristin
Leitung Recht & Organisation

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2227
monika.huyer@securitykag.at

Mag. Christina Kirisits

Mag. Christina Kirisits
Recht & Organisation

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2237
christina.kirisits@securitykag.at

Doris Dirnberger

Doris Dirnberger
Recht & Organisation

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2230
doris.dirnberger@securitykag.at


Finanzmathematik

Florian Brucker

Florian Brucker
Finanzmathematik

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2236
florian.brucker@securitykag.at

Florian Nachbagauer

Florian Nachbagauer
Finanzmathematik

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2215
florian.nachbagauer@securitykag.at

DI DI Johannes Moosbrugger BSc

DI DI Johannes Moosbrugger BSc
Finanzmathematik

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2217
johannes.moosbrugger@securitykag.at

Michael Reichard BSc

Michael Reichard BSc
Finanzmathematik

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2233
michael.reichard@securitykag.at


Software Entwicklung

Adolf Polly

Adolf Polly
Software Entwicklung

+43 316 8071 - 2232
adolf.polly@securitykag.at

DI (FH) Elisabeth Weihrich

DI (FH) Elisabeth Weihrich
Software Entwicklung

+43 316 8071 - 2234
elisabeth.weihrich@securitykag.at

DI Peter Kogler

DI Peter Kogler
Software Entwicklung

+43 316 8071 - 2243
peter.kogler@securitykag.at


Risikomanagement

Adolf Polly

Adolf Polly
Risikomanagement

+43 316 8071 - 2232
adolf.polly@securitykag.at

Mag. Johannes Szoncso

Mag. Johannes Szoncso
Stv. Risikomanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2223
johannes.szoncso@securitykag.at


Operations

Mag. Johannes Szoncso

Mag. Johannes Szoncso
Operations

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2223
johannes.szoncso@securitykag.at