Team

Vorstand

Univ.-Doz. MMag. DDr. Peter Ladreiter

Univ.-Doz. MMag. DDr. Peter Ladreiter
Vorstand

+43 (316) 80 71 - 0
peter.ladreiter@securitykag.at


Portfolio-
management

Stefan Winkler, Vorstand

Stefan Winkler, Vorstand
Leitung Anleihenfondsmanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2228
stefan.winkler@securitykag.at

Dr. Josef Obergantschnig, CIIA, MBA, Prokurist

Dr. Josef Obergantschnig, CIIA, MBA, Prokurist
Chief Investment Officer

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2241
josef.obergantschnig@securitykag.at

René Hochsam

René Hochsam
Leitung Dachfondsmanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2226
rene.hochsam@securitykag.at

Alfred Kober, MBA, CFA

Alfred Kober, MBA, CFA
Leitung Aktienfondsmanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2221
alfred.kober@securitykag.at

Philipp Ebner, CEFA

Philipp Ebner, CEFA
Portfoliomanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2244
philipp.ebner@securitykag.at

Mag. Günther Moosbauer

Mag. Günther Moosbauer
Portfoliomanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2239
guenther.moosbauer@securitykag.at

Maria Pojer

Maria Pojer
Portfoliomanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2245
maria.pojer@securitykag.at

Mag. Kevin Windisch, MSc

Mag. Kevin Windisch, MSc
Portfoliomanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2246
kevin.windisch@securitykag.at

Joachim Waltl, CFA

Joachim Waltl, CFA
Portfoliomanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2222
joachim.waltl@securitykag.at

Martin Seitinger, MSc, CEFA

Martin Seitinger, MSc, CEFA
Portfoliomanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2238
martin.seitinger@securitykag.at

Stefan Donnerer, BA

Stefan Donnerer, BA
Portfoliomanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2242
stefan.donnerer@securitykag.at


Fonds-
administration

Michael Weinrich

Michael Weinrich
Leitung Fondsadministration

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2240
michael.weinrich@securitykag.at

Dipl.BW (FH) Sandrine Ngo Ngan

Dipl.BW (FH) Sandrine Ngo Ngan
Fondsadministration

+43 (316) 8071 - 2216
sandrine.ngan@securitykag.at

Daniel Kupfner, BA, CEFA

Daniel Kupfner, BA, CEFA
Fondsadministration

+43 (316) 8071 - 2229
daniel.kupfner@securitykag.at


Recht & Organisation

Mag. Monika Huyer, Prokuristin

Mag. Monika Huyer, Prokuristin
Leitung Recht & Organisation

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2227
monika.huyer@securitykag.at

Mag. Christina Kirisits

Mag. Christina Kirisits
Recht & Organisation

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2237
christina.kirisits@securitykag.at

Doris Dirnberger

Doris Dirnberger
Recht & Organisation

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2230
doris.dirnberger@securitykag.at


Finanzmathematik

DI Florian Brucker, BSc

DI Florian Brucker, BSc
Finanzmathematik

+43 (316) 8037-6925

DI Florian Nachbagauer, BSc

DI Florian Nachbagauer, BSc
Finanzmathematik

+43 (316) 80 37 - 6923

Melanie Triebl, BSc

Melanie Triebl, BSc
Finanzmathematik


DI DI Johannes Moosbrugger, BSc

DI DI Johannes Moosbrugger, BSc
Finanzmathematik


DI Michael Reichard, BSc

DI Michael Reichard, BSc
Finanzmathematik



Software Entwicklung

Adolf Polly

Adolf Polly
Software Entwicklung

+43 316 8071 - 2232
adolf.polly@securitykag.at

DI (FH) Elisabeth Weihrich

DI (FH) Elisabeth Weihrich
Software Entwicklung

+43 316 8071 - 2234
elisabeth.weihrich@securitykag.at

DI Peter Kogler

DI Peter Kogler
Software Entwicklung

+43 316 8071 - 2243
peter.kogler@securitykag.at


Risikomanagement

Adolf Polly

Adolf Polly
Risikomanagement

+43 316 8071 - 2232
adolf.polly@securitykag.at

Mag. Johannes Szoncso

Mag. Johannes Szoncso
Stv. Risikomanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2223
johannes.szoncso@securitykag.at


Operations

Mag. Johannes Szoncso

Mag. Johannes Szoncso
Operations

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2223
johannes.szoncso@securitykag.at