Team

Vorstand

Univ.-Doz. MMag. DDr. Peter Ladreiter

Univ.-Doz. MMag. DDr. Peter Ladreiter
Vorstandsvorsitzender, CIO

+43 (316) 80 71 - 0
peter.ladreiter@securitykag.at

Stefan Winkler, M.Sc., B.Eng., CESGA

Stefan Winkler, M.Sc., B.Eng., CESGA
Vorstand

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2228
stefan.winkler@securitykag.at

Kundenbetreuung

Florian Gaugl, MSc

Florian Gaugl, MSc
Kundenbetreuung

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2231
florian.gaugl@securitykag.at

Betriebs-
management

Benjamin Fauster, MA

Benjamin Fauster, MA
Projektmanagement, Leitung Betriebsmanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2246
benjamin.fauster@securitykag.at

Mag. Phil. Franz Paul Horn, M.Sc.

Mag. Phil. Franz Paul Horn, M.Sc.
Nachhaltigkeit

+43 316 8071-2229
franz-paul.horn@securitykag.at

DI Peter Kogler

DI Peter Kogler
Software Entwicklung

+43 316 8071 - 2243
peter.kogler@securitykag.at

Mag. Johannes Szoncso, MSc

Mag. Johannes Szoncso, MSc
Prozessmanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2223
johannes.szoncso@securitykag.at


Fondsmanagement

Alfred Kober, MBA, CFA, CESGA

Alfred Kober, MBA, CFA, CESGA
Leitung Aktienfondsmanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2221
alfred.kober@securitykag.at

Martin Seitinger, MSc, CEFA

Martin Seitinger, MSc, CEFA
Leitung Anleihenfondsmanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2238
martin.seitinger@securitykag.at

René Hochsam

René Hochsam
Leitung Asset-Allocation-Fondsmanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2226
rene.hochsam@securitykag.at

Maria Pojer

Maria Pojer
Versicherungsprodukte

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2245
maria.pojer@securitykag.at

Philipp Ebner, CEFA, CESGA

Philipp Ebner, CEFA, CESGA
Aktienfondsmanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2244
philipp.ebner@securitykag.at

Mag. Günther Moosbauer

Mag. Günther Moosbauer
Anleihenfondsmanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2239
guenther.moosbauer@securitykag.at

Joachim Waltl, CFA

Joachim Waltl, CFA
Aktienfondsmanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2222
joachim.waltl@securitykag.at

Stefan Donnerer, MA, CEFA

Stefan Donnerer, MA, CEFA
Anleihenfondsmanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2242
stefan.donnerer@securitykag.at

Laura Lemle, MSc, CESGA

Laura Lemle, MSc, CESGA
Anleihenfondsmanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2215
laura.lemle@securitykag.at


Fonds-
administration

Michael Weinrich

Michael Weinrich
Leitung Fondsadministration

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2240
michael.weinrich@securitykag.at

Dipl.BW (FH) Sandrine Ngo Ngan

Dipl.BW (FH) Sandrine Ngo Ngan
Fondsadministration

+43 (316) 8071 - 2216
sandrine.ngan@securitykag.at

Mag. Alexander Kendlbacher

Mag. Alexander Kendlbacher
Fondsadministration

+43 (316) 8071 - 2236
alexander.kendlbacher@securitykag.at


Recht & Organisation

Mag. Monika Huyer,          Prokuristin

Mag. Monika Huyer, Prokuristin
Leitung Recht & Organisation

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2227
monika.huyer@securitykag.at

Mag. Christina Kirisits

Mag. Christina Kirisits
Recht & Organisation

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2237
christina.kirisits@securitykag.at

Doris Dirnberger

Doris Dirnberger
Recht & Organisation

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2230
doris.dirnberger@securitykag.at


Finanzmathematik

DI Michael Reichard, BSc

DI Michael Reichard, BSc
Finanzmathematik


Marlene Peck

Marlene Peck
Finanzmathematik


Thomas Willenshofer

Thomas Willenshofer
Finanzmathematik



Software Entwicklung

Adolf Polly

Adolf Polly
Software Entwicklung

+43 316 8071 - 2232
adolf.polly@securitykag.at

DI (FH) Elisabeth Weihrich

DI (FH) Elisabeth Weihrich
Software Entwicklung

+43 316 8071 - 2234
elisabeth.weihrich@securitykag.at


Risikomanagement

Adolf Polly

Adolf Polly
Leitung Risikomanagement

+43 316 8071 - 2232
adolf.polly@securitykag.at

Mag. iur. Hans-Jürgen Binder

Mag. iur. Hans-Jürgen Binder
Stv. Risikomanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2241
hans-juergen.binder@securitykag.at


Nachhaltigkeit

Stefan Winkler, M.Sc., B.Eng., CESGA

Stefan Winkler, M.Sc., B.Eng., CESGA
Vorstand, Leitung Nachhaltigkeit

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2228
stefan.winkler@securitykag.at

Philipp Ebner, CEFA, CESGA

Philipp Ebner, CEFA, CESGA
Aktienfondsmanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2244
philipp.ebner@securitykag.at

Mag. Phil. Franz Paul Horn, M.Sc.

Mag. Phil. Franz Paul Horn, M.Sc.
Nachhaltigkeit

+43 316 8071-2229
franz-paul.horn@securitykag.at

Laura Lemle, MSc, CESGA

Laura Lemle, MSc, CESGA
Anleihenfondsmanagement

+43 (316) 80 71 - 2215
laura.lemle@securitykag.at